## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

C1-84-2140

NOV 1 5 2000

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

FILED

ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this Court,

## IT IS ORDERED that:

- 1. Regina M. Chu (MSBA nominee), Mary Alice Richardson (lawyer member) and Christopher Lake-Smith (public member) are hereby reappointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 2001 and expiring January 31, 2004.
- 2. Larry M. Anderson is hereby appointed as a public member to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term commencing February 1, 2001 and expiring January 31, 2004.
- 3. Patrick J. McGuigan and Neil M. Meyer are hereby appointed as lawyer members to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 2001 and expiring January 31, 2004.
- 4. Wood R. Foster, Jr. (MSBA nominee) and Kathleen Clarke Anderson (public member) are hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 2001 and expiring January 31, 2003.
- 5. Cindy K. Telstad is hereby appointed as an MSBA nominee to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term commencing February 1, 2001 and expiring January 31, 2002.
- 6. Judith R. Rush is hereby appointed as an MSBA nominee to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term commencing February 1, 2001 and expiring January 31, 2004.

DATED: November 15, 2000

BY THE COURT

Kahnen A. Blatz

Chief Justice